Contact

ModernAg is always available to answer your questions. Please call us at 785-380-7993.

Please click to enlarge

To reach your local representative

Nick Martin – General Manager
785-630-0276
nick.martin@modernaginc.com

Darren Thomas – Sales
620-338-5644
darren.thomas@modernaginc.com

Anthony Maike – Precision Support Specialist
785-456-3360
anthony.maike@modernaginc.com

Region 1

Duane Nelson – Sales
402-646-0168
duane.nelson@modernaginc.com

John Remmert – Service
785-617-0933
john.remmert@modernaginc.com

Region 2

Aaron Hartman – Sales
620-290-7351
aaron.hartman@modernaginc.com

Lonnie Hornung – Service
620-682-5506
lonnie.hornung@modernaginc.com

Campbell Martin – Service
620-253-4051
campbell.martin@modernaginc.com

Region 3

Randy Rein – Sales
620-617-4769
randy.rein@modernaginc.com

Alan Carlson, Service
785-488-7921
alan.carlson@modernaginc.com

Region 4

TJ Ryan – Service
785-488-7580
tj.ryan@modernaginc.com

Alan Carlson, Service
785-488-7921
alan.carlson@modernaginc.com

Region 5

Gabe Gantz – Sales
785-617-0196
gabe.gantz@modernaginc.com

John Remmert – Service
785-617-0933
john.remmert@modernaginc.com

Region 6

Tanner Fahrendorf – Sales
660-621-1254
tanner.fahrendorf@modernaginc.com

Keaton Vollrath – Service
660-621-1258
keaton.vollrath@modernaginc.com

Region 7

Paul Goossen – Sales
316-249-5660
paul.goossen@modernaginc.com

Alan Carlson, Service
785-488-7921
alan.carlson@modernaginc.com

Region 8

Alan Amershek – Sales
785-844-5052
alan.amershek@modernaginc.com

Chandler Edwards – Service
417-680-8600
chandler.edwards@modernaginc.com