Contact

ModernAg is always available to answer your questions.
Please call us at 785-380-7993

To reach your local representative

Nick Martin – General Manager
785-630-0276
nick.martin@modernaginc.com

Gabe Gantz – Northeast & Eastern Kansas  (KanEquip Wamego, Topeka & Ottawa)
785-617-0196
gabe.gantz@modernaginc.com

TJ Ryan – Central Kansas  (KanEquip Ellsworth & Herington)
785-488-7580
tj.ryan@modernaginc.com

Duane Nelson – Southeast Nebraska & Northern Kansas  (KanEquip Marysville & Syracuse, NE)
402-646-0168
duane.nelson@modernaginc.com

Lonnie Hornung – Southwest Kansas  (KanEquip Dodge City & Garden City)
620-682-5506
lonnie.hornung@modernaginc.com

Kenton Dreiling – Precision Solution Specialist
785-260-3129
kenton.dreiling@modernaginc.com

Darren Thomas – Sales
620-338-5644
darren.thomas@modernaginc.com

Alan Amershek – Southeast Kansas
785-844-5052
alan.amershek@modernaginc.com

Anthony Maike – Sales Engineer
785-456-3360
anthony.maike@modernaginc.com

Randy Rein – Northwest Kansas
620-617-4769
randy.rein@modernaginc.com